Spanflug at the NORTEC 2024

Experience efficient networked production The Spanflug team is heading to Hamburg for NORTEC to kick off the 2024 trade fair season. At stand 408 in hall A1, we will be presenting visitors with the latest news about our Spanflug platform and our digital solutions for efficient networked production. The trade fair will take place in Hamburg from January 23 to 26 [...]

Once to the ISS and successfully back: ScienceBoxes from Spanflug production  

Spanflug manufactures aluminum components for space biotech company Yuri GmbH and thus supports scientific research in space When the SpaceX rocket with the CRS-27 capsule lifts off from the legendary Kennedy Space Center in Florida towards the International Space Station (ISS) on March 14, 2023, science projects of the Ueberflieger2 mission will also be on board in aluminum boxes manufactured by Spanflug [...]

High-precision parts for use in medtech industry

reference-lumendo

Lumendo AG develops and manufactures medical devices for dental applications. For the machines it uses to manufacture and assemble its products, the company found Spanflug as a supplier for its custom machined parts.

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

You would like to order individual turning and milling parts simply online? Upload your CAD data and we will calculate an instant quote for you. We manufacture your parts via our network of 5,000 CNC machines and deliver on the desired date from 6 working days.
CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

You are a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? You want to calculate quote prices and manufacturing times for turning and milling parts more efficiently? With Spanflug Make  you can easily get started to digitize your quoting processes free of charge.

Spanflug auf der NORTEC 2024

Erleben Sie die effizient vernetzte Fertigung Zum Auftakt der Messe-Saison 2024 zieht es das Spanflug-Team nach Hamburg auf die NORTEC.  Am Stand 408 in Halle A1 präsentieren wir den Besuchern das Neueste rund um unsere Spanflug-Plattform und unsere digitalen Lösungen für eine effizient vernetzte Fertigung. Vom 23. bis 26. Januar findet in Hamburg die Fachmesse […]

Einmal zur ISS und erfolgreich zurück: ScienceBoxen aus Spanflug-Fertigung  

Spanflug fertigt Aluminiumkomponenten für Space Biotech Unternehmen Yuri GmbH und unterstützt damit die wissenschaftliche Forschung im Weltraum  Als am 14. März 2023 die Rakete SpaceX mit der CRS-27-Kapsel vom legendären Kennedy Space Center in Florida in Richtung Internationale Raumstation (ISS) abhebt, sind auch naturwissenschaftliche Projekte der Mission Ueberflieger2 in von Spanflug gefertigten Aluminiumboxen mit an […]

Hochpräzise Bauteile für den Einsatz in der Medizintechnik

referenz-lumendo

Die Lumendo AG entwickelt und produziert medizinische Geräte für Dentalanwendungen. Für die Maschinen, mit denen das Unternehmen seine Produkte herstellt und montiert, fand es mit Spanflug einen Lieferanten für seine maßgefertigten Teile.​

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten individuelle Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen? Laden Sie Ihre CAD-Daten hoch und wir berechnen für Sie ein Sofortangebot. Ihre Bauteile fertigen wir über unser Netzwerk aus 5.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen.
CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.