Spanflug Buy –
The fastest way to purchase turning and milling parts

Spanflug Buy is a digital procurement solution for turning and milling parts. Through automated processes, Spanflug makes the otherwise time-consuming and tedious procurement of these parts more efficient. Using Spanflug Buy, purchasers can reduce their efforts by up to 90%.

DLR Logo
Trumpf logo
Schmalz Logo
VDW Logo
Kumovis Logo
Optimize purchasing for production parts

This is how it works

With Spanflug Buy, ordering individual turning parts and milingd parts online becomes as easy as ordering a box of screws. We manufacture your parts via our network of over 5,000 CNC machines and deliver them to you on the desired date starting from 6 working days. More…

 

Why you should use Spanflug Buy

Instant quote in 1 minute

You receive an instant quote based on your CAD models and technical drawings with just a few clicks. Manual entries are not necessary. Lengthy inquiries with various suppliers and waiting times for quotes are a thing of the past. You have the process off the table immediately.

Reliable delivery via the network

We manufacture your parts quickly and reliably via our network of over 5,000 CNC machines in Germany and Austria. This is how we ensure a secured supply chain – even in volatile market environments.

Order milled parts

Fast, digital purchasing process

You can order the configured parts directly online or by e-mail. We take care of the manufacturing and delivery on the desired date, starting from 6 working days. You can easily track your order online.

Partner for turned parts and milled parts

One partner for all parts

Once the order is placed, we assign the order to the ideal manufacturing partner with free capacity and take care of all the details. You can cover your entire parts requirements via Spanflug as your single source supplier and are significantly relieved from supplier management.

Expertise in machining

Extensive expertise in CNC manufacturing

We specialize in machining and related manufacturing processes. All of our customer support staff have a background in machining and are always on hand to offer expert advice on all aspects of manufacturing your parts.

Comprehensive technical offering

We specialize in the manufacturing processes of turning and milling. You can get instant online quotes for parts made of over 50 materials and with 30 post-treatments. For special requirements outside this range, we will gladly provide you with an individual quote.

Optimize purchasing

Through the fast, automated procurement process with Spanflug, you reduce ancillary procurement costs by up to 90%. Through our supplier network you always get access to free capacities that fit your needs and can build a resilient supply chain.

For a seamless integration of Spanflug into your purchasing processes, we offer individual framework agreements, individualization of Spanflug Buy to your needs as well as an interface to your ERP system.

 

What our customers say

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

You want to order turning and milling parts easily online? Upload your CAD data and drawings, get instant quotes and order online. We manufacture your parts via our network of more than 5,000 CNC machines and deliver them on the desired date starting from 6 working days.
CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

You are a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? You want to calculate quote prices and manufacturing times for turning and milling parts more efficiently? With Spanflug Make  you can easily get started to digitize your quoting processes free of charge.

Spanflug Buy –
Der schnellste Weg Dreh- und Frästeile zu beschaffen

Spanflug Buy ist eine digitale Beschaffungslösung für Dreh- und Frästeile. Durch automatisierte Prozesse kann die sonst aufwändige und langwierige Beschaffung mit Spanflug effizienter gestaltet werden. Einkäufer können ihren Aufwand so um bis zu 90 % reduzieren.

DLR Logo
Trumpf Logo
Schmalz Logo
VDW Logo
Kumovis Logo
Einkauf für Fertigungsteile optimieren

So funktioniert's

Mit Spanflug Buy bestellen Sie individuelle Drehteile und Frästeile online so einfach wie eine Schachtel Schrauben. Wir fertigen Ihre Bauteile über unser Netzwerk aus über 5.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern sie zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen. Mehr Info …

 

Warum Sie Spanflug Buy nutzen sollten

Sofortangebote in 1 Minute

Sie erhalten auf Basis von CAD-Modellen und technischen Zeichnungen mit wenigen Klicks ein Sofortangebot. Manuelle Eingaben sind nicht nötig. Langwierige Anfragen bei verschiedenen Lieferanten und die Wartezeiten auf Angebote entfallen. Sie haben den Vorgang sofort vom Tisch.

Zuverlässige Lieferung über das Netzwerk

Wir fertigen Ihre Bauteile schnell und zuverlässig über unser Netzwerk aus über 5.000 CNC-Maschinen in Deutschland und Österreich. So sichern wir eine stabile Lieferkette – auch in volatilen Marktumfeldern.

Frästeile bestellen

Schneller, digitaler Bestellprozess

Die konfigurierten Bauteile können Sie direkt online oder per E-Mail bestellen. Wir kümmern uns um die Fertigung und Lieferung zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen. Sie können Ihre Bestellung ganz einfach online verfolgen.

Partner für Drehteile und Frästeile

Ein Partner für alle Dreh- und Frästeile

Ist die Bestellung ausgelöst, ordnen wir den Auftrag dem idealen Partner mit freier Kapazität zu und kümmern uns um alle Details. Sie können Ihren gesamten Teile-Bedarf über einen Kreditor decken und werden beim Lieferantenmanagement entscheidend entlastet.

Expertise in der Zerspanung

Umfassende Expertise in der CNC-Fertigung

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Zerspanung und verwandte Fertigungsprozesse. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter in der Kundenbetreuung haben einen Hintergrund im Bereich Zerspanung und stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit kompetentem Rat rund um die Fertigung Ihrer Bauteile zur Seite.

Breites technisches Angebot

Wir sind auf die Fertigungsverfahren Drehen und Fräsen spezialisiert. Sie erhalten Sofortangebote für Bauteile aus über 50 Werkstoffen und mit 30 Nachbehandlungen online. Für abweichende Anforderungen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Einkauf optimieren

Durch den schnellen, automatisierten Beschaffungsprozess mit Spanflug senken Sie die Beschaffungsnebenkosten um bis zu 90 %.  Über unser Lieferantennetzwerk finden Sie immer die passenden Kapazitäten und bauen eine resiliente Lieferkette auf.

Mit einem individuellen Rahmenvertrag, einer Anbindung an Ihr ERP-System und der Individualisierung von Spanflug Buy an Ihre Bedürfnisse können Sie Spanflug nahtlos in Ihre Einkaufsprozesse integrieren.

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen: CAD-Daten und Zeichnung hochladen, Sofortangebot abrufen und online bestellen. Wir fertigen Ihre Bauteile über unser Netzwerk aus mehr als 5.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern sie zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen.

CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.