Online calculation for turning parts and milling parts

This is how simple the calculation and ordering of Turned parts and milled parts with Spanflug: Upload CAD files of your turned parts and milled parts, select material and delivery time, done. See our demo video for free online calculation for turned parts and milled parts.

We calculate an instant quotation price based on the CAD files of turning parts and milling parts. This service is free of charge and without obligation for you. If you wish, you can order your parts directly from us at this price. The automatic price calculation also works for parts with threads, fits, special tolerances and surface requirements. For this purpose, we automatically take the data in the technical drawing into account in the price calculation. In addition, you can choose from common heat and surface treatments for your part.

 

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

You want to order turing and milling parts easily online? Upload CAD data and drawings, get instant quotes and order online. We manufacture your components via our network of more than 5,000 CNC machines and deliver them on the desired date from 6 working days.

CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

You are a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? With Spanflug Make you can get started with the digitalization of your processes from quotation costing to material purchasing free of charge and without complications and apply to become a manufacturing partner.

Online-Kalkulation für Drehteile und Frästeile

So einfach funktioniert die Kalkulation und das Bestellen von Drehteilen und Frästeilen mit Spanflug: CAD-Dateien Ihrer Drehteile und Frästeile hochladen, Werkstoff und Lieferzeit auswählen, fertig. Sehen Sie unser Demovideo zur kostenlosen Online-Kalkulation für Drehteile und Frästeile.

Wir berechnen auf Basis der CAD-Dateien von Drehteilen und Frästeilen sofort einen Angebotspreis. Dieser Service ist kostenlos und für Sie unverbindlich. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie Ihre Bauteile zu diesem Preis direkt bei uns bestellen. Die automatische Preisberechnung funktioniert auch für Bauteile mit Gewinden, Passungen, besonderen Toleranzen und Oberflächenanforderungen. Hierzu berücksichtigen wir die Informationen in der technischen Zeichnung automatisch in der Preisberechnung. Darüber hinaus können Sie für Ihre Bauteile die gängigen Wärme- und Oberflächenbehandlungen auswählen.

 

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen? CAD-Daten und Zeichnungen hochladen, Sofortangebote abrufen und online bestellen. Wir fertigen Ihre Bauteile über unser Netzwerk aus mehr als 5.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern sie zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen.

CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.