Webinar: Increasing efficiency in the procurement of production parts with an intelligent platform

Date: 18.06.2024 Time: 14:00 Duration: 45 minutes The procurement of turned and milled parts is time-consuming and costly. Buyers are faced with the challenge of finding the most capable manufacturer with the best price for each production part in the shortest possible time. In addition, the specific requirements and priorities differ significantly along the product life cycle. In our webinar we show [...]

Quoting solution now enables calculation with castings and other near-net-shape stocks

Spanflug MAKE supports resource-saving and economical manufacturing In Spanflug MAKE, contract manufacturers can now take individual, near-net-shape semi-finished product geometries into account in the automated quotation calculation. This means that users can now also calculate production times and costs for components that are prefabricated using other processes, such as casting, injection molding, 3D printing and laser cutting, and then further machined. Spanflug MAKE is therefore the [...]

Webinar: Automated quotation calculation for machining companies

CNC manufacturers can reduce the time and effort involved in costing by 90 %. In our webinar, CNC manufacturers will learn how they can save time and money and make the best possible use of their existing resources by automating price calculation and quotation preparation. We will explain how automated component analysis and price calculation based on CAD models and technical drawings works and how machining companies can [...]

Spanflug at INTERTOOL - Austria's largest trade fair for the manufacturing industry

INTERTOOL will showcase the entire spectrum of modern material processing and networked production in Wels from April 23 to 26, 2024. Spanflug will also be represented for the first time at Austria's largest and most innovative B2B trade fair for the manufacturing industry. At stand 21-0917, we will be showing visitors how digitalization and automation can be easily and sustainably integrated into their business processes in order to stand out in the international [...]

Efficient component procurement with man and machine

2404-human-machine-news-entry

From the quotation phase through to order processing, Spanflug's manufacturing platform relies on a mix of algorithms and AI on the one hand and machining professionals and their manufacturing expertise on the other. This concept allows many work steps to be automated and efficiency to be increased - without compromising on customer support, quality and adherence to deadlines. In the procurement of turning and [...]

Webinar: 10 tips for even more efficient parts procurement with Spanflug BUY

The procurement of turned and milled parts is time-consuming and cost-intensive. With digital manufacturing platforms such as Spanflug BUY, the quotation phase in particular can be significantly accelerated through intelligent automation. But Spanflug BUY offers you even more opportunities to make the procurement process as a whole even more efficient and thus reduce procurement costs. In our webinar, we will give you tips [...]

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

Would you like to order individual turned and milled parts easily online? Upload your CAD data and we will calculate an instant quote for you. We manufacture your components using our network of 6,000 CNC machines and deliver on the desired date from 5 working days.

CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

You are a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? You want to calculate quote prices and manufacturing times for turning and milling parts more efficiently? With Spanflug Make  you can easily get started to digitize your quoting processes free of charge.

Webinar: Mit einer intelligenten Plattform zu mehr Effizienz in der Beschaffung von Fertigungsteilen

Datum:  18.06.2024 Zeit:       14:00 Uhr Dauer:   45 Minuten Die Beschaffung von Dreh- und Frästeile ist zeitintensiv und aufwendig. Einkäufer stehen vor der Herausforderung, für jedes Fertigungsteil in möglichst kurzer Zeit den fähigsten Fertiger mit dem besten Preis zu finden. Zudem unterscheiden sich die spezifischen Anforderungen und Schwerpunkte entlang des Produktlebenszyklus deutlich. In unserem Webinar zeigen […]

Kalkulation berücksichtigt jetzt auch Gussteile und andere endkonturnahe Halbzeuge

Spanflug MAKE unterstützt ressourcenschonendes und wirtschaftliches Fertigen In Spanflug MAKE können Lohnfertiger ab sofort individuelle, endkonturnahe Halbzeug-Geometrien bei der automatisierten Angebotskalkulation berücksichtigen. Damit berechnen Anwender nun auch Fertigungszeiten und Kosten für Bauteile, die mit anderen Verfahren, wie zum Beispiel Gießen, Spritzgießen, 3D-Drucken und Laserschneiden, vorgefertigt und dann spanend weiterbearbeitet werden. Spanflug MAKE ist damit die […]

Webinar: Automatisierte Angebotskalkulation für Zerspanungsbetriebe

So reduzieren CNC-Fertiger den Aufwand bei der Kalkulation um 90 %. In unserem Webinar erfahren CNC-Fertiger, wie sie durch die Automatisierung der Preiskalkulation und Angebotserstellung Zeit und Kosten einsparen und ihre vorhandenen Ressourcen bestmöglich einsetzen können. Wir erläutern, wie die automatisierte Bauteilanalyse und Preiskalkulation auf Basis von CAD-Modell und technischer Zeichnung funktioniert und wie Zerspanungsbetriebe […]

Spanflug auf der INTERTOOL – Österreichs größter Fachmesse für die produzierende Industrie

Die INTERTOOL zeigt vom 23. bis 26. April 2024 in Wels das gesamte Spektrum moderner Materialbearbeitung und vernetzter Produktion. Auch Spanflug ist erstmalig auf Österreichs größter und innovativster B2B-Fachmesse der produzierenden Industrie vertreten. Am Stand 21-0917 präsentieren wir Besuchern, wie Digitalisierung und Automatisierung einfach und nachhaltig in ihre Geschäftsprozesse  integrieren können, um sich im internationalen […]

Mit Mensch und Maschine zur effizienten Bauteilbeschaffung

2404-mensch-maschine-news-eintrag

Die Fertigungsplattform von Spanflug setzt von der Angebotsphase bis zur Auftragsabwicklung auf einen Mix aus Algorithmen und KI auf der einen sowie Zerspanungsprofis und deren Fertigungs-Know-how auf der anderen Seite. Durch dieses Konzept können viele Arbeitsschritte automatisiert und die Effizienz gesteigert werden – ohne Abstriche bei Kundensupport, Qualität und Termintreue. Bei der Beschaffung von Dreh- und […]

Webinar: 10 Tipps für eine noch effizientere Teilebeschaffung mit Spanflug BUY​

Die Beschaffung von Dreh- und Frästeilen ist zeit- und kostenintensiv. Mit digitalen Fertigungsplattformen wie Spanflug BUY lässt sich insbesondere die Angebotsphase durch intelligente Automatisierung deutlich beschleunigen. Aber Spanflug BUY bietet Ihnen noch weitere Möglichkeiten, den Beschaffungsprozess im Ganzen noch effizienter zu gestalten und so die Beschaffungskosten zu senken.  In unserem Webinar geben wir Ihnen Tipps, […]

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten individuelle Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen? Laden Sie Ihre CAD-Daten hoch und wir berechnen für Sie ein Sofortangebot. Ihre Bauteile fertigen wir über unser Netzwerk aus 6.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern zum Wunschtermin ab 5 Arbeitstagen.

CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.