Spanflug at Intec 2023

This is how digitization works in industrial SMEs

From March 7th to 10th, 2023 Spanflug will be at Intec , the major European get-together for the metal processing industry, in Leipzig. Our expert team will be at booth H29 in hall 3 and is looking forward to exchanging ideas with you!

The International Trade Fair for Machine Tools, Manufacturing and Automatio, which takes place simultaneously with the international Subcontracting Fair "Z" as well as GrindTec in Leiptzig, Germany. At our booth, we will show how Spanflug can make the complex procurement process of manufacturing parts fast and efficient for both customers and manufacturers.

Visitors at our Intec booth H29 in hall 3 will have the opportunity to get a live demonstration of our solutions Spanflug Buy and to Spanflug Make and get informed about the latest news on our manufacturing platform.

Purchasers and design engineers will learn how they can use Spanflug Buy to get instant quotes for their drawing parts and then order them as easily as a box of screws. For CNC contract manufacturers and machining companies specialized on turning and milling parts, Intec is a great opportunity to see the latest version of our automated quotation calculation in Spanflug Make live and in person. They can also learn more about the benefits of becoming a manufacturing partner in the Spanflug network.

Our tip

Spanflug managing director and co-founder Dr. Markus Westermeier will be presenting Spanflug in the short presentation"From CAD model to quote in just a few clicks"on March 8th, at 11:45 a.m. in the Exhibitor Forum in hall 2, G69. He will provide a compact insight into the platform and the efficiency gains of our automated quoting solution for manufacturing companies.

Contact us to make an appointment at our Intec booth. We will also be happy to provide you with a free ticket for your visit at our booth.

Reach out to our sales team:

+49 (0) 89 21555438 0

sales@spanflug.de

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

You would like to order individual turning and milling parts simply online? Upload your CAD data and we will calculate an instant quote for you. We manufacture your parts via our network of 5,000 CNC machines and deliver on the desired date from 6 working days.
CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

You are a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? You want to calculate quote prices and manufacturing times for turning and milling parts more efficiently? With Spanflug Make  you can easily get started to digitize your quoting processes free of charge.

Spanflug auf der Intec 2023

So geht Digitalisierung im industriellen Mittelstand

Vom 7. bis 10. März trifft sich die Branche der Metallverarbeitung auf der Intec in Leipzig. Spanflug ist für Sie dabei und freut sich auf den Austausch mit Ihnen am Stand H29 in Halle 3!

Auf der internationalen Fachmesse für Werkzeugmaschinen, Fertigungs- und Automatisierungstechnik, die im Verbundtrio mit der Zuliefermesse Z und der GrindTec stattfindet, zeigen wir, wie mit Spanflug der aufwändige Beschaffungsprozess von Fertigungsteilen sowohl für Kunden als auch für Fertiger schnell und effizient gestaltet werden kann.

Das Intec-Fachpublikum kann sich am Stand H29 in Halle 3 über Spanflug Buy und Spanflug Make sowie aktuelle Neuigkeiten zur Fertigungsplattform informieren.

Einkäufer und Konstrukteure erfahren, wie sie mit Spanflug Buy Sofortangebote für ihre Zeichnungsteile erhalten und diese dann so einfach wie eine Schachtel Schrauben bestellen können. Speziell für CNC-Lohnfertiger und Zerspanungsbetriebe ist die Intec eine gute Gelegenheit, die neueste Version unserer automatisierten Angebotskalkulation in Spanflug Make live und ganz persönlich kennenzulernen sowie sich über die Vorteile einer Fertigungspartnerschaft im Spanflug-Netzwerk zu informieren.

Unser Tipp

Spanflug-Geschäftsführer und Mitgründer Dr. Markus Westermeier gibt im Vortrag “Vom CAD-Modell zum Angebot mit wenigen Klicks” am 8. März, 11:45 Uhr im Ausstellerforum in Halle 2, G69 einen kompakten Einblick in die Plattform und die Vorteile einer automatisierten Angebotserstellung für Fertiger.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um einen Termin an unserem Intec-Stand zu vereinbaren. Für Ihren Besuch stellen wir Ihnen auch gern ein kostenloses Ticket zur Verfügung.

So erreichen Sie unser Vertriebsteam:

+49 (0) 89 / 21555438 0

vertrieb@spanflug.de

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten individuelle Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen? Laden Sie Ihre CAD-Daten hoch und wir berechnen für Sie ein Sofortangebot. Ihre Bauteile fertigen wir über unser Netzwerk aus 6.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen.

CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.