Calculation software from Spanflug now available at ADAMOS

Spanflug Technologies recently started presenting its calculation software also in the ADAMOS STORE. Via the marketplace for industrial solutions, users can directly book the Spanflug software in the store and start to benefit from the efficiency advantages of a digital cost calculation process. CAD models, even of highly complex turning and milling parts, are evaluated by the software within just one minute with regards to their manufacturability and a quotation price is calculated.

spanish-adamos-cooperation

ADAMOS is the multi-vendor marketplace with networking technology for the manufacturing industry. As an independent sales channel, ADAMOS offers machine operators and suppliers an ideal market platform. Customers benefit from the simple and fast sales and billing processes of digital products.

Spanflug is now also represented in the ADAMOS STORE with its calculation software for CNC manufacturing companies. The Spanflug platform technology is based on a pricing algorithm that has been optimized using more than 300,000 turning and milling parts. It automatically evaluates relevant features from CAD models and technical drawings and calculates possible manufacturing times and prices for customer quotes. In addition, users of the software can view and customize a detailed breakdown of calculated costs for materials, setup, programming, manufacturing and shipping. "We now also offer users of the ADAMOS STORE easy access to our solution and support them in digitizing their processes for preparing customer quotes. The first licenses have already been booked through ADAMOS, which is a very encouraging start for us considering the still young duration of the cooperation," says Dr. Markus Westermeier, co-founder and CEO of Spanflug.

"With the Spanflug calculation software, we are expanding our offering with a very easy-to-use productivity tool. We have made the experience that especially such products are gladly tested and subscribed by our users on the ADAMOS marketplace," says Dr. Marco Link, Managing Director at ADAMOS. "Spanflug complements our portfolio perfectly to further drive the digitalization of manufacturing companies." 

You can find more information about ADAMOS here.

Order turning parts and milling parts online

Spanflug Buy

You would like to order turning and milling parts easily online: Upload CAD data and drawing, get an instant quote and order online. We manufacture your parts via our network of more than 5,000 CNC machines and deliver them on the desired date from 6 working days.

CNC manufacturing

Spanflug Make

Are you a contract manufacturer and want to make your business fit for the digital future? With Spanflug Make you can get started with the digitalization of your processes from quotation costing to material purchasing free of charge and without complications and apply to become a manufacturing partner.

Kalkulationssoftware von Spanflug jetzt auch bei ADAMOS

Spanflug Technologies präsentiert seit kurzem seine Kalkulationssoftware auch im ADAMOS-Marktplatz. Über den Marktplatz für industrielle Lösungen können Kunden die Software von Spanflug direkt buchen und so die Effizienzvorteile einer digitalisierten Angebotskalkulation nutzen. CAD-Modelle, selbst hochkomplexer Dreh- und Frästeile, wertet die Software in nur einer Minute hinsichtlich ihrer Fertigbarkeit aus und berechnet einen Angebotspreis.

spanflug-adamos-kooperation

ADAMOS ist der herstellerübergreifende Marktplatz mit Vernetzungstechnologie für die fertigende Industrie. Als unabhängiger Vertriebskanal ermöglicht ADAMOS den Maschinenbetreibern und Anbietern eine ideale Marktplattform. Kunden profitieren von den einfachen und schnellen Verkaufs- und Abrechnungsprozessen digitaler Produkte.

Spanflug ist mit seiner Kalkulationssoftware für CNC-Fertigungsbetriebe nun auch im ADAMOS STORE vertreten. Die Plattformtechnologie von Spanflug basiert auf einem Preisalgorithmus, der anhand von mehr als 300.000 Dreh- und Frästeilen optimiert wurde. Dieser wertet fertigungsrelevante Merkmale automatisch aus CAD-Modellen und technischen Zeichnungen aus und berechnet mögliche Fertigungszeiten und Angebotspreise. Darüber hinaus können Nutzer der Software eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der errechneten Kosten für Material, Rüsten, Programmieren, Fertigung und Versand sehen und individuell anpassen. „Wir bieten Kunden im ADAMOS STORE einen einfachen Zugang zu unserer Lösung und unterstützen sie bei der Digitalisierung ihres Kalkulationsprozesses. Die ersten Lizenzen wurden bereits über ADAMOS gebucht, was in Anbetracht der noch jungen Laufzeit der Kooperation für uns einen sehr erfreulichen Start bedeutet.“, sagt Dr. Markus Westermeier, Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer von Spanflug.

„Mit der Spanflug Kalkulationssoftware erweitern wir unser Angebot um ein sehr einfach einzusetzendes Produktivitätstool. Wir haben die Erfahrung gemacht, dass besonders solche Produkte von unseren Kunden gerne über den ADAMOS Marktplatz getestet und abonniert werden.“, sagt Dr. Marco Link, Geschäftsführer bei ADAMOS. „Spanflug ergänzt unser Portfolio optimal, um die Digitalisierung der produzierenden Unternehmen weiter voranzutreiben“. 

Weitere Informationen zu ADAMOS finden Sie hier.

Drehteile und Frästeile online bestellen

Spanflug Buy

Sie möchten Dreh- und Frästeile einfach online bestellen: CAD-Daten und Zeichnung hochladen, Sofortangebot abrufen und online bestellen. Wir fertigen Ihre Bauteile über unser Netzwerk aus mehr als 5.000 CNC-Maschinen und liefern sie zum Wunschtermin ab 6 Arbeitstagen.

CNC-Fertigung

Spanflug Make

Sie sind Lohnfertiger und möchten Ihren Betrieb fit für die digitale Zukunft machen? Mit Spanflug Make können Sie kostenlos und unkompliziert in die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse von der Angebotskalkulation bis zum Materialeinkauf einsteigen und sich als Fertigungspartner bewerben.